Uni-Logo

Team

 prof marten hillenbrand photo

Vetretungsprofessor: Dr. Marten Hillebrand

  • Room: 04 014
  • Office hour: by appointment only
  • Email: marten.hillebrand@vwl.uni-freiburg.de
 
  
prof. hans-helmut kotz

Honorarprofessor:  Prof. Hans-Helmut Kotz

  • Office hour: by appointment only
  • Email: hans-helmut.kotz@vwl.uni-freiburg.de
  
Secretary:
 nicoleta rusu

Nicoleta Rusu

  • Room: 04 013
  • Phone: 203-2326
  • Fax: 203 2405
  • Email: nicoleta.rusu@vwl.uni-freiburg.de
 
  
Research Assistants:
 markus epp foto

Markus Epp, M.Sc.

  • Room: 04 012
  • Phone: 203-2117
  • Office hour: by appointment only
  • Email: markus.epp@vwl.uni-freiburg.de
 

Anastasia Golubeva, M.Sc.

  • Room: 04 012
  • Phone: 203-2330
  • Office hour: by appointment only
  • Email: anastasia.golubeva@vwl.uni-freiburg.de
 marius jäger

Marius Jäger, M.Sc.

  • Room: 04 011
  • Phone: 203-2329
  • Office hour:
    Tuesdays, 11:00 - 12:00
    Zoom-Link: uni-freiburg.zoom.us/j/85904180253
    Password upon request.
  • Email: marius.jaeger@vwl.uni-freiburg.de
  
Student Assistants:
 carolina möhringer

Carolina Möhringer, B.Sc.

  • Room: 04 011
  • Phone: 203-2330
  • Email: carolina.moehringer@vwl.uni-freiburg.de
 philipp_emanuel_moog.jpg

Philipp Emanuel Moog, B.Sc.

  • Room: 04 011
  • Phone: 203-2326
  • Email: philipp.emanuel.moog@vwl.uni-freiburg.de
 

 

Kontakt

Institute for Economic Research

Chair of Economic Theory

Vetretungsprofessor: Dr. Marten Hillebrand

Room: 04 014

Rempartstraße 16

D-79098 Freiburg

 

Phone: 0761 203- 2326

Fax: 0761 203-2405

 

Secretary:

Nicoleta Rusu

E-Mail: nicoleta.rusu@vwl.uni-freiburg.de

 

 

Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge