Uni-Logo
Artikelaktionen

Team

prof. dr. oliver landmann

Director:  Prof. Dr. Oliver Landmann

  • Room: 2507
  • Phone: 203-2326
  • Office hour: Mondays, 14:00-15:00
  • Email: oliver.landmann@vwl.uni-freiburg.de

   
prof. hans-helmut kotz

Honorarprofessor:  Prof. Hans-Helmut Kotz

  • Office hour: by appointment only
  • Email: hans-helmut.kotz@vwl.uni-freiburg.de
 
   
 nicoleta rusu

Secretary:  Nicoleta Rusu

  • Room: 2506
  • Phone: 203-2326
  • Fax: 203 2405
  • Email: nicoleta.rusu@vwl.uni-freiburg.de
 
   
  Assistants:
 markus epp foto

Markus Epp, M.Sc.

  • Room: 2508
  • Phone: 203-2117
  • Office hour: Thursdays, 14:00-15:00
  • Email: markus.epp@vwl.uni-freiburg.de
 

Anastasia Golubeva, M.Sc.

  • Room: 2505
  • Phone: 203-2330
  • Office hour: Thursdays, 14:00-15:00
  • Email: anastasia.golubeva@vwl.uni-freiburg.de
 marius jäger

Marius Jäger, B.Sc.

  • Room: 2504
  • Phone: 203-2329
  • Office hour: by appointment only
  • Email: marius.jaeger@vwl.uni-freiburg.de
 
   
  Student Assistants:

  iuliia prozorova

Iuliia Prozorova, B.Sc.

  • Room: 2505
  • Phone: 203-2330
  • Email: iuliia.prozorova@vwl.uni-freiburg.de
 
 carolina möhringer

Carolina Möhringer, B.Sc.

  • Room: 2505
  • Phone: 203-2330
  • Email: carolina.95@web.de
 

 

Kontakt

Institute for Economic Research

Chair of Economic Theory

Prof. Dr. Oliver Landmann

Room: 2507

Platz der Alten Synagoge

D-79085 Freiburg

 

Phone: 0761 203- 2326

Fax: 0761 203-2405

 

Secretary:

Nicoleta Rusu

E-Mail: nicoleta.rusu@vwl.uni-freiburg.de

 

 

Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge