Uni-Logo
Sections
You are here: Home Team
Document Actions

Team

Professors:
 prof marten hillenbrand photo

Prof. Dr. Marten Hillebrand (Head of the Chair)

  • Room: 04 014
  • Office hour: by appointment only
  • Phone: +49 761 203-2328
   
hans-helmut kotz photo

Prof. Hans-Helmut Kotz (Honorary Professor)

  • Office hour: by appointment only
  • Email: hans-helmut.kotz@vwl.uni-freiburg.de
  • Personal Website

   
prof. dr. oliver landmann

Prof. Dr. Oliver Landmann (Emeritus)

   
Secretariat:
 nicoleta rusu

Nicoleta Rusu

  • Room: 04 013
  • Phone: +49 761 203-2326
  • Email: nicoleta.rusu@vwl.uni-freiburg.de
 
   
Research Assistants:
 markus epp foto

Markus Epp, M.Sc.

  • Room: 04 012
  • Phone: +49 761 203-2117
  • Office hour: by appointment only
  • Email: markus.epp@vwl.uni-freiburg.de
     
 marius_jaeger.jpg

Marius J├Ąger, M.Sc.

  • Room: 04 011
  • Phone: +49 761 203-2329
  • Office hour: by appointment only
  • Email: marius.jaeger@vwl.uni-freiburg.de
   
Student Assistants:
 philipp_emanuel_moog.jpg

Philipp Emanuel Moog, B.Sc.

  • Room: 04 012
  • Phone: +49 761 203-2326
  • Email: philipp.emanuel.moog@vwl.uni-freiburg.de
     
 kira_schirp.jpg

Kira Schirp

  • Room: 04 011
  • Phone: +49 761 203-2326
  • Email: kira.schirp@vwl.uni-freiburg.de

   
       
sarah wellens.jpeg

Sarah Wellens

  • Room: 04 011
  • Phone: +49 761 203-2326
  • Email: sarah.wellens@vwl.uni-freiburg.de
   
       
 anna_wieselmann.jpeg

Anna Wieselmann

  • Room: 04 011
  • Phone: +49 761 203-2326
  • Email: anna.wieselmann@vwl.uni-freiburg.de
   

 

Personal tools